Published Letters Archive


Russ Scott 68 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Russ, ScottUS MS: The Drug War Is 'Misguided'Hattiesburg American (MS)Sat, 29 May 2004
Russ, ScottCN BC: Put The Bite On ProhibitionAbbotsford Times (CN BC)Fri, 28 May 2004
Russ, ScottUS PA: It's Time for Reform of Drug Laws: DecriminaCitizens' Voice, The (Wilkes-Barre, PA)Tue, 11 May 2004
Russ, ScottUS NV: Walters Is Unfit For His PositionLas Vegas City Life (NV)Wed, 28 Apr 2004
Russ, ScottUS FL: Edu: Marijuana Helps My MotherCentral Florida Future (Orlando, FL Edu)Mon, 29 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottUS WV: Drug War Is Just Making a Big MessHerald-Dispatch, The (WV)Wed, 31 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottUS WV: Edu: Fear, Politics Keeping Pot IllegalParthenon, The (WV Edu)Thu, 25 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottCN BC: Marijuana: Warriors Old HatLangley Advance (CN BC)Fri, 12 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottUS MS: Medical Marijuana NeededDelta Democrat Times (MS)Thu, 11 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottCN BC: Legalizing Marijuana Is The Answer To GrowinCoquitlam Now, The (CN BC)Wed, 10 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottUS NC: Time To Legalize DrugsWatauga Democrat (NC)Fri, 05 Mar 2004
Russ, ScottCN BC: Legalize PotAshcroft Cache Creek Journal, The (CN BC)Wed, 25 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS AL: Know, Not 'No'Huntsville Times (AL)Wed, 25 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS NV: Fear, Politics Fuel War on PotLas Vegas Mercury (NV)Thu, 19 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS FL: Response To Official 3 of 7Press Journal (FL)Mon, 23 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS CO: Stan Strikes a Point on Cannabis and ChristSummit County Independent (CO)Wed, 18 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS AL: Edu: Say 'Know'Auburn Plainsman, The (AL Edu)Thu, 19 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS NJ: Marijuana Can Be a Helpful to Medical PatienOcean County Observer (NJ)Mon, 16 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS MS: Edu: Drug Testing For Children Goes Against Daily Mississippian (MS Edu)Tue, 10 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS LA: Edu: Baton Rouge Resident Addresses Drug WarLSU Reveille (LA Edu)Fri, 06 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottUS KY: Drug War Has Not Solved The ProblemDaily Independent, (Ashland, KY)Sat, 31 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS MS: Legalization Would Head Off Drug EpidemicClarksdale Press Register (MS)Tue, 03 Feb 2004
Russ, ScottCN ON: Money Should Be Spent On Healthcare SolutionGoderich Signal-Star (CN ON)Wed, 28 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottCN ON: More Reefer MadnessOttawa Sun (CN ON)Mon, 26 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottCN AB: Drug War Is UnconstitutionalCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Thu, 22 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS NJ: Studies Show Cannabinoids Have Medical ValueOcean County Observer (NJ)Wed, 14 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS ME: Learn The Facts About Medical PotKennebec Journal (ME)Fri, 09 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottCN ON: Who Is the VictimOttawa Sun (CN ON)Sun, 04 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS IL: 2 of 2 Misguided War On DrugsZephyr, The (IL)Sat, 03 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS MS: Prohibition Is Destroying U.S.Hattiesburg American (MS)Thu, 01 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottUS WV: Drug Tests In Schools Disgrace The NationCharleston Daily Mail (WV)Thu, 01 Jan 2004
Russ, ScottCN AB: Cannabis Is Not A Threat To SocietyCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Sun, 28 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS WI: Sound-Off On Justice SykesShepherd Express (WI)Thu, 25 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS FL: Nice Try, But ...Naples Daily News (FL)Tue, 23 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS MS: Nation's Drug Policy Is A Dangerous ShamDelta Democrat Times (MS)Sun, 21 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS MS: US Drug Policy Is A 'Disaster'Hattiesburg American (MS)Fri, 19 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS NJ: Many Studies Prove Value Of Medical MarijuanOcean County Observer (NJ)Fri, 19 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS KY: War On Drugs Called 'Ultimate Hypocrisy'Daily Independent, (Ashland, KY)Tue, 16 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS WI: Failed Drug WarRacine Journal Times, The (WI)Thu, 18 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottCN AB: 'Leaders' Will Be Held AccountableCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Sun, 14 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS OH: A Son's TaleCleveland Free Times (OH)Wed, 10 Dec 2003
Russ, ScottUS NJ: Medical Marijuana Can Help Those Who Need ItOcean County Observer (NJ)Tue, 25 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS AZ: Stop The MadnessPhoenix New Times (AZ)Sat, 22 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS SC: Stratford Raid Hard To InhaleCharleston City Paper, The (SC)Wed, 19 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS IL: Edu: Voters Should Use Their Power To EndDaily Northwestern (IL Edu)Mon, 17 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS PA: War protesterTribune Review (Pittsburgh, PA)Wed, 19 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS FL: Cannabis Gets Unfair ReputationFlorida Today (Melbourne, FL)Sat, 15 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS: Leaders Must Have Courage To Drug Test ThemselvKnoxville News-Sentinel (TN)Sun, 09 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS CT: War on Drugs Not Worth Risk to RightsDay, The (CT)Fri, 14 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS MT: Cannabis Is Good MedicineBillings Outpost, The (MT)Thu, 06 Nov 2003
Russ, ScottUS TN: Edu: Marijuana Use Comparable With Alcohol, Sidelines, The (TN Edu)Wed, 29 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottCN MB: Target All Impaired DriversWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Sat, 25 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS HI: Cannabis Is Medicinal Gift Of NatureHonolulu Star-Bulletin (HI)Thu, 23 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS NC: Anti-Drug Funding WastedMitchell News-Journal (NC)Wed, 22 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS NC: The Right For An Adult To ChooseMitchell News-Journal (NC)Tue, 21 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS TX: Don't Drug Test StudentsAustin Chronicle (TX)Mon, 20 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS NY: Cannabis InsanityNewsday (NY)Mon, 20 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottCanada: Marijuana LawsGlobe and Mail (Canada)Tue, 14 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS NC: Ending HypocracyAppalachian, The (NC Edu)Tue, 14 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS FL: Policy Is DestructiveTampa Tribune (FL)Mon, 06 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS FL: It's Time to Put an End to the Double-StandaPensacola News Journal (FL)Sat, 04 Oct 2003
Russ, ScottUS MN: Studies Support Drug LegalizationSt. Cloud Times (MN)Sat, 27 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottUS AL: Edu: Drug War Fills PrisonsCrimson White, The (Edu, Univ of Alabama)Wed, 24 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottUS TN: Plague Of DrugsJohnson City Press (TN)Sat, 20 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottUS UT: Drug Prohibition DisasterSalt Lake City Weekly (UT)Thu, 18 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottUS RI: Edu: America's Problem Is Prohibition, Not DGood 5 Cent Cigar (RI Edu)Tue, 16 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottUS MO: Drug Testing May Lead To More AbuseNixa News-Enterprise (Nixa, MO)Wed, 10 Sep 2003
Russ, ScottCN AB: No Dealers RequiredEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Tue, 12 Aug 2003

Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all

HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch